ERIC

About me

My name is Eric I’m in my young early 20’s, but don’t be fooled, I appear older due to my masculine build and maturity for a man of my age.

 

Health and fitness are a very big part of my life, as well as being very fit and active, so I can last the distance if you know what I mean.

What you see in my photos is what you get. Naturally tanned, deep blue eyes, fully clean-shaven and the perfect choice in underwear. Unfortunately, I will be wearing clothes, but you can choose how long they stay on for.

When we meet, you’ll find that I’m anything but boring, rather flirty, confident and charming. I want you to feel comfortable, whether it’s a visit that's short and sweet or an entire evening. We will mutually explore one another and discover the limits and heights we would like to reach.

 

That’s only the beginning of our time we can spend together.

RATES

Outcall

2 Hours $600 for your First Time

1 Hour $450

2 Hours $800

3 Hours $1000 or Lunch Date Special - 3 hours between 12pm - 6pm

Per Hour $500 Boyfriend Experience

Dinner Date $1500 4 Hour Dinner Date

Dinner Date $2250 6 Hour Dinner Date

Overnight $3500 12 hours - Longer at my discretion

24 Hours $5000

Additional Days $3000

I would love nothing more than to spend time away with you for a weekend or longer. However, I believe that some personal time will enhance the time spent together. As such, my rate for additional days is for twelve hours of my time, four hours of personal time and eight hours of uninterrupted sleep.

I am available for encounters with couples and can even bring a lady friend along for that extra bit of fun.