JEAN PAUL LA MER

About me

Hi there – thanks for stopping by.

Let me introduce myself, I’m Jean Paul, a well-travelled Aussie man with a French background. I can speak multiple languages (Français inclus). I’m a painter by trade, so I’ve got strong, careful hands, that know how to move fast and slow and work with the canvas below.

Aside from my long blond hair and beautiful blue eyes, I’m a charming and intellectual gentleman and at your service. I’m a people pleaser at heart, something you will notice both above and below the sheets. Your pleasure is my priority and rest assured, I will leave you satisfied, breathless and wanting more.

I’m very friendly and easy going. Our booking will be like catching up with an old flame, filled with laughs, sexual tension and getting to know each other’s bodies, rhythms and tempos. I’m versatile in the bedroom, happy to please you in solo sessions or wild group parties. I’m discreet and open minded, whatever your desire or kink is, I’m happy to try.

Whatever the plan, I’m ready for you and our exciting adventure! Message me now and let’s create some special memories together!

 

Yours Truly,

Jean Paul x

RATES

Outcall

2 Hours $600 for your First Time

1 Hour $450

2 Hours $800

3 Hours $1000 or Lunch Date Special - 3 hours between 12pm - 6pm

Per Hour $500 Boyfriend Experience

Dinner Date $1500 4 Hour Dinner Date

Dinner Date $2250 6 Hour Dinner Date

Overnight $3500 12 hours - Longer at my discretion

24 Hours $5000

Additional Days $3000

I would love nothing more than to spend time away with you for a weekend or longer. However I believe that some personal time will enhance time spent together. As such, my rate for additional days is for twelve hours of my time, four hours personal time and eight hours uninterrupted sleep.

I am available for encounters with couples and can even bring a lady friend along for that extra bit of fun.

*Please note that I offer sexual services to women only.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2019 by Charlton Gray.