top of page


About me

Hi ladies, let me introduce myself. I’m Rob, a 27-year-old straight male, here to fulfil your ‘boy-next-door fantasies’.

I am an open minded, mature companion. I consider myself confident and easy to talk to and a great listener. You'll enjoy connecting with me through conversations on a range of different topics. 

I really love spending time with women who appreciate good conversation as I am not just a pretty face! In my job I meet many interesting people, from different walks of life and backgrounds, so rest assured I’ll make you feel comfortable! I have experience with women of all ages, so message me now as I want to hear all about your life stories, lessons and adventures.

Underneath my youthful and playful disposition, I know how to light the spark and open the door to your sexual fantasy. 

Available for short, hot physical bookings, dinner dates, overnight bookings, weekends away and corporate/social dates, you can rest assured that I will leave you emotionally and physically satisfied.

Please contact me if you would like to find out more, or we can have a chat and organise our special time together.


Rob xx



2 Hours $600 for your First Time

1 Hour $450

2 Hours $800

3 Hours $1000 or Lunch Date Special - 3 hours between 12pm - 6pm

Per Hour $500 Boyfriend Experience

Dinner Date $1500 4 Hour Dinner Date

Dinner Date $2250 6 Hour Dinner Date

Overnight $3500 12 hours - Longer at my discretion

24 Hours $5000

Additional Days $3000

I would love nothing more than to spend time away with you for a weekend or longer. However I believe that some personal time will enhance time spent together. As such, my rate for additional days is for twelve hours of my time, four hours personal time and eight hours uninterrupted sleep.

I am available for encounters with couples and can even bring a lady friend along for that extra bit of fun.

*Please note that I offer sexual services to women only.

bottom of page